Everyone is fine

This week on the Sweet and Sour Variety Hour, tracks from the FINE debut release “thanks for asking”, and then,  like,  other songs by other artists.

Here is the file for airing on Wednesday August 15th, 2018 on CHLY 101.7fm


Fine – Love Puke
Fine – Trauma and Depression
Broadcast – Tears in the Typing Pool
John Maus – Walls of Silence
Sean Nicholas Savage – Let Me Out
Sean Nicholas Savage – Disco Dancing
Mild High Club – Skiptracing
Varsity – So sad, So Sad
Bent – So Long Without You
Benjamin Gibbard – Somethings Rattling
Matthew E. White – Eyes Like The Rest
Little Dragon – Feather