May third in the studio

Broadcast live on air,  May 3, 2017 at 8am PST
Listen Here
Salami Rose – Everything is Not Quite Fine
Feist – Get Not High, Get Not Low
Stac – Hippo Love (remix)
Madison McFerrin – No Time to Lose
Devendra Banhart – Fancy Man
Hailu Mergia – Wede Harer Guzo
Moss of Aura – Sweat
The Natural Yogurt Band – Lament for Piano
The Natural Yogurt Band – Eastern Promise
Shabazz Palaces – Shine a Light (feat. Thaddillac)
Madlib – Slim’s Return
Gene Faith – My Baby’s Missing
Darkhouse Family – Disco Duck
Heliocentrics – The Sunshine Makers
Richard Swift – Drakula (Hey Man!)
John Martyn – Over the Hill
Cass McCombs – Bum Bum Bum