New music plus MP Paul Manly’s first address in the House of Commons

Some brand new tracks from BADBADNOTGOOD, Tame Impala,Caravan Palace, Caribou, and more. The final few minutes is MP Paul Manly speaking in the House of Commons to a crowd of heckling nincompoops.

Here is the file, airing on CHLY 101.7fm to 40 coastal communities around the Salish Sea on Wednesday December 11th 2019

  • Jonah Yano, BADBADNOTGOOD – Key To Love
  • Devandra Banhart- Shabop Shalom
  • Cotton Jones – Marula
  • Jonathan Wilson – Trafalgar Square
  • Tame Impala – Posthumous Forgiveness
  • Caribou – You and I
  • Caravan Palace – Miracle
  • Francoise Hardy – Juke Box