Non Stop Music Hour

Airing live at 8am PST on Wednesday September 27th

Here is the file

An uninterrupted hour of tunes that move through lots of different sounds.

Here’s the tracklist
Chewing Gum (Concrete Tooth Mix) – Cotton Jones Basket Ride
Mambo Sun – T. Rex
Six White Horses – Karl Blau
Blood And Roses – The Smithereens
Little Dog Mind – Twain
Switch – Cass McCombs
Forrowest- Forro In the Dark
Intentions – The Whitest Boy Alive
Motion Animal – Crash
Tesselation – Mild High Club
Now I’m Happy – Marvin Pontiac
Pancakes – Marvin Pontiac
Getting Nasty – Ike Turner & The Kings of Rhythm
August Twelve – Khruangbin
People Everywhere (Still Alive) – Khruangbin
Galt MacDermot – Tap Your Foot